Fatma Sahem

TYPOGRAPHY POSTER

After designing my typeface, I choose to make a poster to show it off in a creative way.

 

I choose the quote “Creativity is intelligence having fun” by Albert Einstein.

These were the first two posters I did, and I really wanted to integrate the ribbon style in it.  Untitled-1-01 Untitled-1-02

 

 

Next I made one with both english and arabic. Untitled-1-03

Another Extra one i did that i really like as well,

Untitled-1-04

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 6, 2013 by in typography II.

Navigation

